Char Dham Yatra 7-Days  Itinerary

Embark on a soul-stirring Char Dham Yatra, covering Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath in a  7-day pilgrimage.


Explore the sacred  Yamunotri, where the river Yamuna originates, visit the temple and take a dip  in the holy hot springs.

Day - 1


Proceed to Gangotri, the origin of the holy river  Ganga, offer prayers at  the Gangotri Temple, and witness the Ganga Aarti.

Day - 2

Travel to Guptkashi, a  serene town and a base  for the Kedarnath trek, enjoying the scenic beauty along the way.

Day - 3

Travel to Guptkashi


Trek to Kedarnath, visit  the sacred Kedarnath  Temple, seek blessings  from Lord Shiva, and experience the divine aura.

Day - 4

Travel to Joshimath, a picturesque town and a  base for the Badrinath pilgrimage, enjoying the breathtaking landscapes.

Day - 5

Travel to Joshimath


Visit the revered Badrinath Temple, soak in the  spiritual ambiance, and explore the nearby  Tapt Kund and Mana Village.

Day - 6

Begin the return journey, reflecting on the divine experiences, and cherishing the memories of the Char Dham Yatra.

Day - 7

Return Journey

To learn more about the Char Dham Yatra in 7 days, click on the link below.