Kedarnath Yatra 7-Day Itinerary

Experience a sacred journey to Kedarnath. Explore its divine ambiance, stunning landscapes, and deep spiritual significance.

Arrival in Rishikesh

Begin your spiritual journey with a serene stay in Rishikesh, the gateway  to the Himalayas.

Day - 1

Rishikesh to Guptkashi

Travel through picturesque landscapes, preparing for the sacred pilgrimage ahead.

Day - 2

Guptkashi to Kedarnath base

Trek amidst nature's splendor, reaching the base camp in preparation for the holy visit.

Day - 3

Kedarnath Temple Darshan

Seek blessings at the revered Kedarnath Temple, immerse in divine energy, and experience tranquility.

Day - 4

Kedarnath to Guptkashi

Descend from the mountains, reflecting on the sacred journey and cherishing unforgettable memories.

Day - 5

Guptkashi to Joshimath

Journey to the scenic town of Joshimath offers breathtaking views and serene ambiance.

Day - 6

Joshimath to Rishikesh

Return to Rishikesh with a heart full of devotion, concluding the spiritual odyssey with a sense of fulfillment.

Day - 7

To learn more about the sacred 7-day Kedarnath Yatra itinerary, click on the link below.